Psychology Laboratory: Relational Dynamics and Identity Processes - COMUE Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté

Psychology Laboratory: Relational Dynamics and Identity Processes

The Psy-DREPI focuses on the relationships between the individual and the physical and social environment. Quality of life but also violence and aggression. Psy-DREPI analyzes the adaptation and resilience processes implemented by the individual, to performance, vulnerabilities, stress, trauma, depression, self-esteem, identity and self-disability strategies. Its fields of application are sport, health and work.
The research of the laboratory is structured around 1 transversal axis and 3 thematic areas.

Transversal axis ‘Quality of life, prevention & support, adaptation processes & performance’. The processes at play in the prevention and support of individuals and groups are more specifically studied in relation to situations involving quality of life, violence and aggression (in work, sport, health, migration and in all areas of social life).

Thematic area 1: Relationships between the individual and the environment, vulnerabilities, traumas, resilience, psychopathology, analysis of individual and social regulation processes: vulnerability, stress, depression, management of uncertainty, attachment, self-esteem, feeling of recognition, motivation, self-disability empowerment strategies, quality of life, well-being, recovery strategies, emotional intelligence, emotional regulation.

Thematic area 2: Attitudes and social representations in health behaviors – Representations and narratives of the disease in the health care pathways – prevention and accompaniment – Therapeutic processes and changes – Vulnerabilities, traumas, resilience, psychopathology, attitudes, representations, health behaviors, pre-suasion, decision making, risk perception, stress, depression, anxiety, emotions.

Thematic area 3: Social relations: inter-group & inter-individual, identity processes, stereotypes and discrimination, leadership, sharing of emotions, stereotypes, social comparison, gender projection, Backlash effect.

Laboratoire de Psychologie : Dynamiques Relationnelles Et Processus Identitaires

Le Psy-DREPI s’intéresse aux relations entre l’individu et l’environnement, physique et social. A la qualité de vie mais aussi aux violences et agressions. Le Psy-DREPI analyse les processus d’adaptation et de résilience mis en place par l’individu, à la performance, aux vulnérabilités, au stress, aux traumatismes, à la dépression, à l’estime de Soi, aux stratégies identitaires et d’auto-handicap. Ses domaines d’application sont le sport, la santé et le travail.
Les travaux du laboratoire se structurent autour d’1 axe transversal et de 3 thématiques
Axe transversal « Qualité de vie, prévention & accompagnement, Processus d’adaptation & performance ». Sont plus particulièrement étudiés les processus en jeu dans la prévention et l’accompagnement des individus et des groupes, à propos de situations engageant la qualité de vie la violence et les agressions (dans le travail, le sport, la santé, les migrations et dans tous les domaines de la vie sociale).
Thématique 1 : Relations individu et environnement, vulnérabilités, traumatismes, résilience, psychopathologie analyse des processus de Régulation individuelle et sociale : vulnérabilité, stress, dépression, gestion de l’incertitude, dépression, attachement, estime de Soi, sentiment de reconnaissance, motivation, stratégies d’Auto-Handicap empowerment, qualité de vie, bien-être, stratégies de récupération, intelligence émotionnelle, régulations émotionnelles.
Thématique 2 : Attitudes et représentations sociales dans les comportements de santé – Représentations et récits de la maladie dans les parcours de soins – prévention et accompagnement – Processus thérapeutiques et changements – Vulnérabilités, traumatismes, résilience, psychopathologie, attitudes, représentations, comportements de santé, la pré-suasion, prise de décision, perception du risque, stress, dépression, anxiété, émotions.
Thématique 3 : Relations sociales : intergroupes & interindividuelles, processus identitaires, stéréotypes et discriminations, leadership, partage des émotions, stéréotypes, comparaison sociale, projection de genre, effet de Backlash.